VCU Survey Committee

The VCU Survey Committee was convened in 2013-2014 to assess the need for policy or procedures to manage or coordinate survey activity at VCU.  The committee members are representatives from administrative units across the campus.  The goals of the Committee are to help minimize duplication of effort among survey users, reduce survey fatigue, increase the quantity and/or quality of responses, and optimize the use and sharing of results.

Committee Members

Janice Baab and Connie Peyton Co-chairs
Office of Planning and Decision Support

Linda Birtley
Academic and Faculty Affairs

Samantha Simpson
University College/Transfer Center

Jaycee Dempsey
Integrity and Compliance

Dan Han
Technology Services

Liz Greenhalgh
Campus Police and Security

Ed Howard
Community Engagement

Ijuanzee Isom
Student Affairs

Chuck Klink
Student Affairs

Rachel Maddux
Strategic Enrollment Management

Sean Mays
Technology Services

Elizabeth Micalizzi
Health Sciences

Blake MacIver
Development and Alumni Relations

Paula McMahon
Inclusive Excellence

Carolyn Conlon
Human Resources

Christy Rabil
Business Services

Michael Rawls
University Libraries

Diane Reynolds
Business Services

Kathleen Shaw, Executive Sponsor
Office of Planning and Decision Support